The Beatles | Jazz Piano Solos

  • Brand: Hal Leonard
  • Product Code: HL00119302
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • ฿770

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 28
Series: Jazz Piano Solos
Format: Softcover 
Artist: The Beatles
Arranger: Brent Edstrom
This folio featues 20 Beatles standards translated into cool jazzy piano solo arrangements with chord symbols – they'll make you sound like a jazz expert even if you're not! Includes: Blackbird • Can't Buy Me Love • Here Comes the Sun • Hey Jude • Let It Be • The Long and Winding Road • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Penny Lane • Something • Ticket to Ride • and more.

Inventory #HL 00119302
ISBN: 9781480342477
UPC: 884088907754
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"

96 pages

Song List:
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • Day Tripper
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • From Me To You
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Night
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • I Will
  • If I Fell (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • Let It Be (featured in the Broadway Musical LET IT BE)
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Penny Lane
  • Something
  • Ticket To Ride (featured in the Motion Picture HELP!)